The Security Printing Corporation (Bangladesh) Ltd.
    Home   |    About Us    |    Facilities   |    Security   |    Products   |    Tenders   |    Letter & Notice   |    Future Plan   |    FAQ   |    Site Map    |    Contact Us    |  Citizen's Charter
Search
Related Links
Bangladesh Bank
Bangladesh Post Office
Internal Resources Division, Ministry of Finance
Finance Division, Ministry of Finance
National Web portal of Bangladesh
Online Newspapers
 

Sk. Azizul Haque
Managing Director
Mobile : 01730428111
Tel : 880-2-9205100
e-mail:
skazizul.haque@spcbl.org.bd

Mohammed Murshid Alam
Administration Department
General Manager
Mobile : 01819198536
Tel : 880-2-9205070
e-mail: murshid.alam@bb.org.bd

Md. Azharul Islam
Banknote Production Department
General Manager
Mobile : 01713426983
Tel : 880-2-9205107
e-mail: Azharul@spcbl.org.bd
Mahabubar Rahman
Engineering Department
Chief Engineer
Mobile : 01713492501
Tel : 880-2-9205101
e-mail: Mahabubar@spcbl.org.bd

Rashid Ahmed
Local Purchase & Sales
General Manager
Mobile : 01755593167
Tel : 880-2-9205103
e-mail : Rashid@spcbl.org.bd

Md. Kalimulla
Purchase & Sales Department
General Manager
Mobile : 01819223478
Tel : 880-2-9205116
e-mail: Kalimulla@spcbl.org.bd

Md. Adam Ali
Audit Department
General Manager
Mobile : 01713140148
Tel : 880-2-9205661
e-mail: Adam@spcbl.org.bd

Engr. Anwar Hossain Chowdhury
OSP Production Department
General Manager

Mobile : 01713140147
Tel : 880-2-9205775
e-mail: anwarc@spcbl.org.bd
Ehteshamul Karim
Secretary & Protocol, Finance & Accounts Department
General Manager

Mobile : 01819258456
Tel : 880-2-9205663
e-mail: Ehteshamul@spcbl.org.bd
Lt Col Md Humayun Kabir, psc (Retd)
Security Department
General Manager

Mobile : 01979006707
Tel : 880-2-9205110-5 Ext 150
e-mail: info@spcbl.org.bd
Md. Muslim Mia
Production Control, Planning, IT, Design, Engraving
Deputy General Manager
Mobile :
Tel : 880-2-9205105
e-mail: Muslimmia@spcbl.org.bd
Md. Khasruzzaman
Origination & Research & Quality Control Division
Deputy General Manager
Mobile : 01732729372
Tel : 880-2-9204150
e-mail : khasruzzaman@spcbl.org.bd
Contact Us

Head Office & Factory
Post Office: Bangladesh Ordnance Factory 
Shimultoly, Gazipur-1703, Bangladesh
PABX : 880-2-9205110-5 Fax: 880-2-9205108-9
e-mail: info@spcbl.org.bd

Liaison Office
7th Floor (West Side), 1st Annex Building 
Bangladesh Bank, Head Office
Motijheel Commercial Area
Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.
Tel & Fax : 880-2-9530449

Site developed by: ITOCD, Bangladesh Bank. Disclaimer